Peter and Wendy Fashion Photo Shoot Sneak Peak!

I am very excited to share a piece of this photo shoot I photographed and styled at the end of this summer. I love the story of Peter and Wendy. As a child I went to the theater to see a rendition of Peter Pan on stage and after the show I would jump off the couch and scream I CAN FLY! Though I never flew, this story allowed my heart to take flight into a curious adventure of a few adolescence. As a college student I am required to become more independent with each passing day and sometimes I do not want to grow up. I want to escape to Never Never Land. Youth, adventure, innocents, responsibility and romance where all explored in this shoot. I can not wait to share more but here are a few of my favorites:

Click on the images to enlarge them!
-Kate 🙂

One thought on “Peter and Wendy Fashion Photo Shoot Sneak Peak!

  1. Kate, I love your work! You are so talented! We have to dream up a shoot together because I would love to work with you again. Maybe we will get to bump into each other soon at another wedding! 🙂

Leave a Reply

