TJ and Scott’s Wedding!

Merry Christmas! Today I wanted to share photographs from one of my favorite weddings this past year. TJ and I spend many hours in the darkroom together making our way through our black and white photography class. She told me she was getting married and her wedding date happened to also be my birthday! She asked me to photograph her big day and I could not have been more excited! It was a great way to spend my birthday!
TJ and Scott met working at a coffee shop together. Their love for coffee made an apperance at their big day with “T&S Cafe” welcoming guests to enjoy hot espresso drinks. (seriously one of best lattes I have every had!) This vintage rustic wedding took place at a cute little barn and the ceremony was under a stunning willow tree. TJ teared up during the ceremony. When I edited the ceremony images I could not help but tear up myself!
The weather that day was perfection and TJ and Scott spent 2 hours on their formal pictures with me! I love when couples do that! I also got to work along side one of my best friends Frankie who was the videographer for the day. I wish TJ and Scott the best and can not wait to see what the future holds for them!
Thanks for letting me photograph your wedding day!
♥ Kate

TJandScott-46TJandScott-45TJandScottbwweb-2TJandScottbwweb-1TJandScott-13TJandScott-47TJandScott-64TJandScott-66TJandScott-58TJandScott-67TJandScott-70TJandScott-19TJandScott-22TJandScott-40TJandScott-78TJandScott-114TJandScott-90TJandScottbwweb-4TJandScott-105TJandScott-112TJandScott-121TJandScott-128TJandScott-134TJandScott-139TJandScott-141TJandScott-142TJandScott-146TJandScott-148TJandScott-154TJandScott-156TJandScott-162TJandScott-179TJandScott-176TJandScott-186TJandScott-187TJandScott-188TJandScott-191TJandScott-206TJandScott-193TJandScott-200TJandScott-231TJandScott-227TJandScott-239TJandScott-253TJandScott-255TJandScottweb-400TJandScott-247TJandScott-250TJandScott-263TJandScottbwweb-7TJandScottbwweb-10-2TJandScottbwweb-10TJandScottbwweb-11TJandScottbwweb-12

Leave a Reply

