Kate Ann Photography Promo Video ==> by Frankie Cerquetti

Happy Friday!

Today I am beyond excited to release my new promotion video for Kate Ann Photography! This video will let future clients know a little bit more about my approach to photography.

Frankie (one of the gorgeous sisters featured in the previous post) is a lovely videographer! It was weird to have someone film me during a session. I can really get into “the zone” while shooting. Frankie caught me climbing rocks and trucking through the water to get some shots. I am usually behind the camera and it was a little intimating seeing the other side of the lens. This video was a blast to make and I am so blessed to have talented friends!

I hope you enjoy the video!

Cheers,

Kate

Kate Ann Photography from Kate Ann Morris on Vimeo.

3 thoughts on “Kate Ann Photography Promo Video ==> by Frankie Cerquetti

Leave a Reply

