Weekend Recap! // Kate Ann Photography

This weekend was one that I will remember for a long time . For the past six months I have been working on a documentary titled “A Single Seed” with one of my best friends Frankie Cerquetti. The film discusses the issue of sex trafficking in the United States and what The Samaritan Women Ministry is doing to fight the problem. We had the premiere of the documentary on Friday followed by a Q&A with the cast of the film. More details on how to purchase the film is coming soon!

I have had a blast making the film with Frankie. It was surreal to see it up on the big screen!

tswfilmshowing-1 tswfilmshowing-2 tswfilmshowing-3

Then on Saturday I got to photograph another wedding with the fabulous Natalie Franke!
nat-1

Then on Sunday I had the chance to photograph Kimberly’s Senior Session! Here is a sneak peek! I love it when my clients become friends!

KimWeb-1

Leave a Reply

